Sharada Mandir School

Home Home Home Question Papers Contact Us Contact Us Sitemap Sitemap
About Us
History /Milestones
Vision & Objectives
School Anthem
Mission / Motto
Board Of Trustees
Managing Committee
School Committee

School Committee

Mr. Oscar Gonsalves

 Mrs. Sharmila Umesh
(Principal, Junior, Secondary School and Higher Seceondary Section)
Mrs. Vanashree Kolwalkar
(Vice - Principal Secondary School)


Mrs. Maria Gaonkar- Nursery & Elementary School

Mrs. Minal Kamat- Junior School (Stds. 1 & 2 )

Mrs. Geeta Kumar- Junior School (Stds. 3 & 4 )
Mrs. Riddhi Pangam- Stds. 5, 6 and 7
Mr. Egipcio Augustino Trindade- Higher Secondary Section

Copyrights © 2008. The Trustees of Sharada Mandir School. All rights reserved. Designed by Team Inertia Technologies